Gremium des Turnvereins

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:Heike Lehnertvorstand@tvhausen.de
2. Vorsitzender:Ralph Geist2vorsitzender@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwalter:Horst Mürellfinanzen@tvhausen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter:Siehe untenabteilungsleiter@tvhausen.de
Schriftführer:-schriftfuehrer@tvhausen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
& Presse:
-medien@tvhausen.de
Bau:Waldemar Rembowskibau@tvhausen.de
Beisitzer:Heinz Rembowski
Klaus Lehnhäuser
Andreas Jäger
Christian Sowa
Sebastian Osiecki
Gerhard Sommerfeld
Holger Bischoff

Abteilung Turnen

Leistungsturnen:Susanne Speth
Daniela Mürell
turnen@tvhausen.de
Allgemeinturnen:Edith Stahl
Tanz:Sarah Brückner
Kassenverwaltung:Roswitha Janetzki
Schriftführung:Peter Schwenk

Abteilung Tennis

Abteilungsleiter:Alexander Eisenachertennis@tvhausen.de
stv. Abteilungsleiter:Klaus Lehnhäuser
Kassenverwaltung:Christiane Kaliga
Sportwart:Wolfgang Schad
Jugendsportwart:Philipp Müller
Jugend:Christiane Schmitt-Kaliga
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:Brigitte Ottpresse.tennis@tvhausen.de
Beisitzer:Lara Faust
Paul-Simon Sattler

Abteilung Fußball

Ansprechpartner:-fussball@tvhausen.de
Jugendleiter:Roland Lang
Technik/Sportplatz:Gerhard Sommerfeld
SOMA:Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Schiedsrichterbeauftragter:Sascha Relic
Presse:Roland Lang

Abteilung Tanzsport

Abteilungsleiterin:Cornelia Eulertanzsport@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwaltung:Claudia Weiten
Schriftführung:Janine Stutz

Projekt2023

Teamkontakt:projekt2023@achtzehn73.de
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Sponsoring
projekt2023@achtzehn73.de