Germium des Turnvereins

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:Alexander Fischervorstand@tvhausen.de
2. Vorsitzender:Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser2vorsitzender@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwalter:Horst Mürellfinanzen@tvhausen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter:Siehe untenabteilungsleiter@tvhausen.de
Schriftführer:Peter Schwenkschriftfuehrer@tvhausen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Prese:Holger Bischoffmedien@tvhausen.de
Bau:Waldemar Rembowskibau@tvhausen.de
Beisitzer:Heinz Rembowskibeisitzer@tvhausen.de

Abteilung Turnen

Leistungsturnen:Susanne Speth
Daniela Mürell
turnen@tvhausen.de
Allgemeinturnen:Edith Stahl
Tanz:Sarah Brückner
Kassenverwaltung:Roswitha Janetzki
Schriftführung:Peter Schwenk

Abteilung Tennis

Abteilungsleiter:Alexander Eisenachertennis@tvhausen.de
stv. Abteilungsleiter:Klaus Lehnhäuser
Kassenverwaltung:Christiane Kaliga
Sportwart:Wolfgang Schad
Jugendsportwart:Philipp Müller
Jugend:Christiane Schmitt-Kaliga
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:Brigitte Ottpresse.tennis@tvhausen.de

Abteilung Fußball

Ansprechpartner:Holger Bischofffussball@tvhausen.de
Jugend:Roland Lang
Technik/Sportplatz:Gerhard Sommerfeld
SOMA:Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Schiedsrichterbeauftragter:Sascha Relic
Presse:Andreas Jäger
Roland Lang

Abteilung Tanzsport

stv. Abteilungsleiter:Cornelia Eulertanzsport@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwaltung:Claudia Weiten
Schriftführung:Janine Stutz

Projekt2023

Teamkontakt:projekt2023@achtzehn73.de
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Sponsoring
projekt2023@achtzehn73.de