Gremium des Turnvereins

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:Heike Lehnertvorstand@tvhausen.de
Telefon: 0157 75294641
2. Vorsitzender:Ralph Geist2vorsitzender@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwalter:Horst Mürellfinanzen@tvhausen.de
Telefon: 06104 74109

Erweiterter Vorstand

Schriftführerin:Helga Rembowskischriftfuehrer@tvhausen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
& Presse:
Sebastian Osiecki
Brigitte Ott
medien@tvhausen.de
Bau:Waldemar Rembowskibau@tvhausen.de
Beisitzer:Heinz Rembowski
Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Andreas Jäger
Christian Sowa

Abteilung Turnen

Leistungsturnen:Susanne Speth
Carina Mürell
turnen@tvhausen.de
Allgemeinturnen:Edith Stahl
Tanz:Sarah Brückner
Kassenverwaltung:Horst Mürell
Schriftführung:Peter Schwenk

Abteilung Fußball

Abteilungsleiter:Gerhard Sommerfeldfussball@tvhausen.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter:Thomas Baierl
Kassenwart:Niclas Spahn
Senioren:
SpielausschussGoran Rekic
Betreuer:Herbert Kreim, Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Jugend:
Jugendleiter:Roland Lang
Stellv. JugendleiterAlexander Lozano-Bauer
JugendkasseSusanne Mürell
Weitere Aufgaben:
Technik/Sportplatz:Gerhard Sommerfeld
SOMA:Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Schiedsrichterbeauftragter:Sascha Relic

Abteilung Tennis

Abteilungsleiter:Alexander Eisenachertennis@tvhausen.de
stv. Abteilungsleiter:Klaus-Georg Lehnhäuser
Kassenverwaltung:Christiane Schmitt-Kaliga
Sportwart:Wolfgang Schad
Jugendsportwart:Philipp Müller
Jugend:Christiane Schmitt-Kaliga
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:Brigitte Ottpresse.tennis@tvhausen.de
Beisitzer:Lara Faust
Paul-Simon Sattler

Abteilung Tanzsport

Abteilungsleiterin:Sonja Rausch-Spahntanzsport@tvhausen.de
Kassenverwaltung:Catrin Hoffmann

150 Jahre TV Hausen

Kontaktfestausschuss@tvhausen.de

Kinderschutz

Heike Lehnert & Sonja Rausch-Spahnkinderschutz@tvhausen.de